Links

The Hampshire Gardens Trust - www.hgt.org.uk - The only voluntary organisation in the county to identify the needs and opportunities to conserve, protect and enhance its rich heritage of parks, gardens and designed green spaces. 

The Hampshire Cultural Trust - www.hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk - Championing Hampshire's culture and its creative economy. 

The Association of Gardens Trusts - www.gardenstrusts.org.uk - Caring for historic gardens and designed landscapes.

Tulloch and Boggis - Lakes and Landscapes - www.tullochandboggis.co.uk 

Capability Brown Festival 2016 (CB300) - http://www.capabilitybrown.org - Celebrating 300 years of Capability Brown's stunning landscape designs.

Inspiring food blog by Italophile Emma Bebb - www.bebbalicious.com 

Esther Eyre - http://www.esthereyre.com - Designer Goldsmith

Horatio's Garden - www.horatiosgarden.org.uk - Building beautiful gardens for patients at spinal treatment centres.

SeaSculpt - www.seasculpt.co.uk - Residential stone carving courses by the sea. 

Harriet Spratt - www.harrietspratt.com  - Portrait Artist

Tom Dixon -  http://stuffmadebytom.wordpress.com - Bespoke carved signs in wood.  

Tim Chadsey - www.timchadsey.co.uk - Bespoke furniture in wood. 

Veronica Stewart Arts Trust - http://vs-art-trust.org/ - The Trust awards annually the practice of emerging artists, to encourage and promote creative development.  

Heritage Holidays - www.heritage-holidays.org.uk - Full and half day tours across Southern England with Blue Badge driver guide David Hutchison.

Habitat Aid - www.habitataid.co.uk - Native trees, plants, seeds and heritage fruit trees, donating half the retail profits from online sales to UK conservation charities

The Hampshire Sculpture Trust - www.hampshiresculpturetrust.co.uk

Taylor Tripp Landscape Design - www.taylortripp.co.uk

Janet Bligh Garden Design - www.janetbligh.co.uk

Colin Roberts - International Garden Photographer of the Year 2011 - www.colinrobertsphotography.com

Theo Acworth - photographer - www.theoacworth.com 

Firgrove Photographic - www.firgrovephotographic.co.uk

Joe Low - photographer - www.joelow.com

Ash Mills - photographer - www.ashmills.com

David Bird - photographer - www.davidbirdphotography.co.uk

Douglas Bennett - exhibition lighting - www.icthusgroup.co.uk

Veronica Mackinnon -  www.schooldaysinthegarden.com / www.harpermack.com - Chelsea medal garden designer's exclusive days out to fine gardens, and quality giftware 

 

Contemporary Sculpture, Ceramics and Furniture for Gardens and Interiors